Happy Halloween

I cannot believe it is Monday!  I have so much to tell you!  I did a great deal of cooking last week and I have goal updates, but for now, family must come first.Our weekend was full of Halloween parties!  We had a great party at our local Dinosaur Park, another awesome party at their Karate studio, and yet another one at church.  I love our church.  I will be writing a post about our church this week.  It is truly a bit of the past!  Cannot wait to show you.

Anyway, I leave you with my children and their cute costumes.  Chat tomorrow!

Bit #2 is a Ninja, Bit #1 is a Rider of Rohan.  If you have read the Lord of the Rings, you will know!  Bit #3 is a very pink witch!

Happy Halloween!

One thought on “Happy Halloween

  1. Cute! The pink witch reminds me of a girl who was in preschool with my son. At the Halloween party, I remarked about her being a princess and she quickly let me know she wasn't just a princess. "I'm a beautiful princess."

Leave a Reply

