Winners Announced!!!

First, I would like to thank each and every one of you for making the launch of my new website a success!  I am so happy to have been able to host this drawing and to give away some awesome prizes!  I am going to do one drawing a month!  So keep reading!

Now on to the winners! Congrats to each of you!  Please email me at bitsofthepast@hotmail.com to claim your prize!

First prize: e book By Renee Tougas

winner:  Lee K.

second prize:  adorable coin purse handmade by Knuckin Futs Knitter

winner:  Salley Shigley

third prize:  Antique Barn Wood Signs made by me!

winner:  Mariacorcuracjl

fourth prize:  Book 36 hours

winner: mercedessamia

Grand Prize:  Ice Cream Maker

winner Renee W.

Leave a Reply

