Yard Sales While Travelling

I used our recent two-week trip to my advantage.  We stopped at a yard sale in every state, and I cam back with some fun finds!  Here is my loot!

I found this great vintage chandelier.

Great tin and serving dishes.

Another light fixture, vintage beads, patterns, suit case.

Linens and pillows and dishes, oh my!

I found another larger piece that I will share tomorrow.

Let’s just say, with three kids, two weeks worth of luggage and this great loot, our car was full!

Have a great time pickin’ everyone!

Love,

Suzy

Leave a Reply

