I Love It

I love the fact my son loves to read.
He is reading Johnny Tremain, and he cannot seem to put it down. But he does have some interesting ways in which he reads.

DSC_0040

DSC_0041

DSC_0043

DSC_0042

Every time I looked over, he was in a different reading position on the chair. So wonderful!

Hope you all are having a great day and trying to stay warm! Still snowing here! Not complaining, we definitely need it!
Love,
Suzy

One thought on “I Love It

  1. This reminds me of some pictures from my own childhood. One in particular, which is hilarious but absolutely un-post-able. Skirts and weird reading positions just don’t mix. :/

Leave a Reply

