Where does the Time Go?

DSC_0592 DSC_0603 DSC_0624

It has been a week since my last blog post?  Really?  I honestly do not know how the time gets away from me so quickly.  It is the busy time of year of course, but I would like to know what time of year is not busy.  It seems like I use this excuse quite a bit.  We have been having fun going to see the Nutcracker, watching the Hobbit, and spending our time together this holiday season. Business has been booming this past week, which is a wonderful thing and I am so honored that people choose to buy from my shop.  Kids are still working away at school, although I have been easier on them these last couple of weeks.  They truly have worked so hard.  My mind has been working overtime lately on some new blog series ideas, as well as business ideas.  I will be working rather hard these next few weeks so that I can start fresh January 1.  But first I must get my house in order, and get my family well.  We have suffered a nasty cold this past few weeks.

I hope you all are enjoying your holiday season!

Love,

Suzy

Leave a Reply

