“Betty” Update

DSC_0001 DSC_0002 DSC_0003 DSC_0004 DSC_0005 DSC_0006 DSC_0007 DSC_0008 DSC_0009 DSC_0010 DSC_0011

It has been a while since I have done a trailer restoration update.  The reason?  We have not worked on it!  Things are about to change though, because today, we are going to get out there and work.  I am feeling motivated!  Plus it is winter and since we have a huge shop to store Betty in, restoration is the perfect activity to be doing this month.

Next week I will have more pictures, as I have received many emails about my restoration process.  It seems there are others out there that have a 1964 Jet.  I am excited to be a part of this small yet fun community of Jet enthusiasts!

On the agenda for today is to finish gutting the trailer, take measurements and see what I must buy on the lumber front.

I must say I am excited.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Love,

Suzy

2 thoughts on ““Betty” Update

Leave a Reply

