Cows

DSC_0087DSC_0086DSC_0088DSC_0089

Have you seen those Chick-fil-a commercials where the cows look at people and try to make them feel guilty?  I had a similar experience at the family reunion in Michigan.  We parked next to these cows and every time I had to go get something from my car, they would come to the fence and stare at me.

I think they wanted food.  But I still felt obligated to assure them that we were having pork for dinner, so they were safe.  Hopefully they felt better after my talk with them.

Have a great day everyone!

Love,

Suzy

One thought on “Cows

Leave a Reply

