A Day at the Dinosaur Park

DSC_0010DSC_0013DSC_0015DSC_0017 DSC_0018

I love how my kids enjoy the dinosaur park.  I even love how my oldest still gets a kick out of it, though I found him hanging out with me much more than usual.  He seemed to appreciate the museum part more than the outdoor park this time around.  I don’t mind, I enjoy the fact he wants to hang out next to me.  Different phases of childhood.  The other two still enjoyed the outdoor areas more than the museum, and it was a gorgeous day to do so.  It has been the most perfect weather around here lately so we have been trying to take advantage of it.  I think we are being spoiled, and when it reaches 100 degrees again, we will be a little upset about this, but for now, we will enjoy.

What do you all have planned for the day?  How are you enjoying your summer?

Have a great day everyone!

Love,

Suzy

2 thoughts on “A Day at the Dinosaur Park

  1. That looks like an amazing spot. My little man would love it! Glad you had a good day. Our day has been full…blueberry picking, harvesting green beans, and cucumbers from the garden, and canning dilly green beans and dill pickles. And very soon I will hit the kitchen again to make dinner, and later this evening blueberry jam. It is a busy time of year, but I love it!

Leave a Reply

