My Sleepy Child

20141010_074804_resized

(Sleeping at the dentists office.)

 

20140926_135103_resized_1

(Fell asleep on his sister in the car.)

I think growing is getting to my youngest boy. Middle Bit plays hard and does everything so passionately, that when he sits, he seems to just fall asleep.

All on or all off.

He is really active playing soccer, going to mixed martial arts, cub scouts.  Not only that, we do have school, and on Tuesday we call it hobby day, he cooks pastries.  This is his goal in life to become a pastry chef.

He is such an amazing boy, and I am tremendously thankful to have him, in his busy moments as well as these sleepy moments.  He will always be my little boy, and I think when I see him sleeping, I think back to when he was a little baby in my arms.  Time does fly and change, but love never changes.

Hope you are all enjoying all of your moments this weekend!

Love,

Suzy

Leave a Reply

