My View in Portugal

20141117_150531_resized

Hello everyone!  I know it has been a long time, and I have been missing this space.  Fall has been hectic, and part of this craziness is being in Portugal.  Today is my first full day, and we are tired, and have yet to fully explore.  However, I wanted to let you guys see the view from my hotel window.  Yes, it is a castle!  Looking forward to taking a tour and seeing more of this amazing country.

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your November!  I have been trying to get in as much time with my kids as possible. So many pictures to share with you of our autumn adventures.  I also hosted our annual holiday bazaar at our church.  This was a huge undertaking as usual, but so worth the effort, as usual!

The next week and a half will be pictures of my everyday adventures in Portugal and Spain.  I am so honored that I am here.  And I am so thankful that my parents are watching the kids!

Looking forward to sharing with all of you this crazy adventure!

Love,

Suzy

4 thoughts on “My View in Portugal

Leave a Reply

