Glimpses of December

DSC_0091DSC_0061DSC_0055DSC_0108DSC_0088DSC_0089DSC_0099DSC_0109DSC_0092DSC_0090

Coming back from an epic trip and then starting the holidays was a whirlwind!  I decided to not blog through the month so I can soak up every moment with the kids and family.  Christmas is my favorite time of year.  I love decorating, love the parties and love to see the joy on my kids faces when the tree goes up.  Here are just a few of the glimpses of Christmas.  I hope you all had an amazing time filled with joy and laughter.

Love to you all!

Suzy

One thought on “Glimpses of December

Add yours

  1. Look at all those happy faces! So happy you had such an amazing trip an a nice holiday season.
    Happy New year dear Suzy. xoxo Health, Peace & Joy to you and yours. xox

Leave a comment

Up ↑